The music combines different contrasting elements such as:
detailed and delicate composition with open improvisation,
the naturalness of the human voice with electronic, artificial sounds,
exact and periodic rhythms with arbitrary events in time. 

Mette Nadja Hansen - vocals
Joao Neves - vocals
Jura Elena Sedyte/Karoline Wallace - vocals
Julius Windisch - piano, synth, computer, composition 
Peter Bruun - drums

Next Gig: 25/02/2020 Klub Primi - Copenhagen